Return to Commissioner's Dream JUMBO Baseball Draft Board with Player Labels
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made our draft! March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Micah from Rochester, NY  
The Jumbo board was the hit of our draft! Everyone could see the board and stickers from all corners of the room. This was our first Bruno's board and I was pleasantly surprised about the quality of the board itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in the game! March 21, 2018
Reviewer: 10-2 from CA United States  
Repeat customer for years. By far the best customer service I’ve ever experienced from shopping online. Always delivers on time. I placed an order for a fantasy baseball 12 team/18 round board which is kind of unique and I received a call the same day from Bruno’s making sure that I meant to order this size. Bruno’s has earned all my fantasy sports business forever. Thanks Brunos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2018
Reviewer: anthony antunez from ANTIOCH, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Marascia from Matawan, NJ United States  
Great product great service. Love the returning customer discounts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Wolfe from Boca Raton, FL United States  
As usual overall service and speedy delivery
were great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Communication April 4, 2016
Reviewer: matthew wray from san diego, CA United States  
I made a mistake in ordering and got a call to fix it and
Everything was perfect when it arrived. That's why I use Bruno's every year. Thanks, Matt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Eli Williams from Reed city, MI United States  
I've been using Bruno's for my baseball and football leagues the past 3-4 years and come back every year. The rolled boards this year are a big improvement from the folded ones years past. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
board and players names March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Piotrowski from Hicksville, NY United States  
The draft board and players sizes were just right. The only thing maybe would be to have a little bit brighter colors for the players. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Merlo from Burlingame, CA United States  
I love the jumbo labels.  I wish they can fit on one board (23 rds)  Great color and quality, for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?