Return to Custom fantasy football draft kit (USING Draft Board Genie)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo board August 17, 2019
Reviewer: frank v from kirkwood, NY United States  
Great product,  genie was easy to use.  Ordered on Tuesday and received it on Saturday.  That is why I come bac6 every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2019
Reviewer: tony domazos from chesterfield, VA United States  
This is my 3rd or 4th board I have gotten and they are excellent I love the size for us old guys can see better when we draft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom board w/tension stand! August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel from Eagle RIver, AK United States  
Very impressed with my draft board customized with our leagues name, 10-team league and 19 rounds.  The tension stand is worth the money plus some!  I’ve been playing fantasy football for 25 years and the best/funnest part every year is the live in-person draft.  This enormous board with the elephant size stickers will definitely make it easier to read from across the room and add to my leagues experience in a positive way.  The IDP stickers are a nice touch! The league members are going to love this board on draft day.  Wish I knew about Bruno’ boards years earlier.   Major Props! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bruno’s always delivers August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paris Fealy from Margate, FL United States  
I have used Bruno’s draft boards for several years. I love the customized board that allows me to use team logos on our board. Blthis years’s board arrived 2 days after I ordered it! You can’t beat the quality and service at Bruno’s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Hockin from Killarney, MB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Year, New Boards August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Hassett from Holbrook, MA United States  
Buy from this site every year. Every year people compliment the boards we use. I’d never use another site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Elephant August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk Vitto from Pahrump, NV United States  
Board is great, customer service great, speed of delivery great, availability great and much improved, Hope was very helpful and appreciated on a Saturday.
Price might be a little high, but I’m not complaining.
I will use Bruno’s again next year, I think this is my fourth year?
Maybe my fifth?
Not sure.
I think there is always room for improvement, which is why I didn’t check five stars, but I have no complaints, and this might have been the smoothest order yet.
I’m looking forward to trying the Paul Bunyan next year, we’ll see how customizable it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Eddie Munsour from Birmingham, AL United States  
This my 3rd year ordering from Bruno’s...I’ll never use anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom draft boards August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Fay from Barnegat, NJ United States  
I purchased two custom elephant draft boards and  they are great. Easy to customize online and were shipped very quickly. The stand was very simple and sturdy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returning customer 4 years running August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Bachoc from San Mateo, CA United States  
The product has always been great and I use in multiple leagues each year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items