Return to Custom fantasy football draft kit (USING Draft Board Genie)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOOK NO WHERE ELSE September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Rios from Spanish Springs, NV United States  
This was my fist time ordering and will be returning next season. Packaged in a ROLL shipper and not folded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jacob McFadden from Lutz, FL United States  
Product was great. Easy to communicate with when there's an issue. 5 stars for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always on Point! September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Randall B. from Alburtis, PA United States  
I have used Bruno’s many times in the past, and every year I am totally satisfied with the quality and the speed of the draft board! Thank you once again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Just ok September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Lashley from Baldwin, MD United States  
I the board was just good. Besides having our league name on it it really was very boring. It’s just large format printer paper and is easily ripped. I could have got a nicer one on other shopping sites for half the price much cheaper. Not a fan anymore.

REPLY FROM BRUNO'S  Thanks for taking the time to write Michael.  It is coated large format paper.  If you get one elsewhere, it'll be 20# bond.  Our custom draft boards are printed on 28# coated paper.  Hardly anyplace lets you customize a draft board.  And no place has a tool (Draft Board Genie) that lets you build your draft board from scratch.  And yes, there are 20 companies selling draft boards on Amazon for half the price.  You didn't pay $20 for shipping, fyi, you paid $17.  Custom draft boards come ROLLED IN A TUBE which is much more costly to ship than folded in an envelope.  We have plenty of products that come folded and ship for $8, but those are not customizable.  But they don't really advertise how small the labels are.  Make sure to check that out before going that route.   We hope ya come back but we understand if you find something more suitable elsewhere.  Thanks again for taking time to write a review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great draft boards August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Nicholas Hufford from Lake Saint Louis, MO United States  
Quality draft boards two years in a row! Highly recommend using Bruno’s!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Board, Quality Stickers August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Zach Salwach from Mount Royal, NJ United States  
The custom draft board designer is very easy to use and the preview that it showed was exactly what my board looked like. I ordered my board on a Monday and had it by Thursday! There are only 2 reasons that this did not get 5 stars. The shipping cost was around $14 which is not ideal when you are already spending around $60 for the board. The other reason would be that there was a blemish on the board when it came, it's not the biggest deal in the world and is not really noticeable until you point it out but my OCD just takes my eye right to it lol. I do have one recommendation, I had a decently hard time getting my rolled-up board out of the shipping tube due to it unraveling and getting caught on the tube. Maybe placing a couple of rubber bands around the boards before they go in the tubes would make this process easier? I feel like that may keep them rolled up tighter which would allow for an easy pull out but I may be wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Draft Board incorrect August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Valley, CA United States  
Representative on phone said they would ensure a Title adjustment would be made from electronic order. It did not happen nor did I receive any correspondence notifying me it would not be done.  Spent $106 for a Draft Board with the wrong title.

BRUNO'S REPLY:  Thanks for the review.  We do make mistakes from time to time.  After seeing this review we reached out to try and fix but never heard back.  Very sorry for the mistake though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service July 31, 2021
Reviewer: David Ognan from Menands, NY United States  
They called me to confirm the choose of my colors after using the draft genie. Other companies would have just printed it as is, but no Bruno’s. They are amazing and we use them every year for our draft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom draft board July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gerald Cornel from Renton, WA United States  
Bruno’s is my go to place for my league’s annual draft party needs for our draft board. Always arrives on time and love how I can insert our league logo on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft Board July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick McCool from Prairie Village, KS United States  
Fantastic, consistent, excellent products from Bruno’s. Used them for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items