Return to Custom fantasy football draft kit (USING Draft Board Genie)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Draft Board October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mike C from Raleigh, NC United States  
Perfect draft board - Big enough to see the player names across the room.  The league loved the custom league name across the top!  Only possible recommendation I could make is maybe to make the sticker colors more neon, so the different colors really stand out.  But 100% satisfied and coming back next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large board and label October 8, 2018
Reviewer: David Smith from Alexandria, VA United States  
All of us “old farts” in our 29th year of fantasy football LOVED the huge board and labels!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Draft Boards August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Poe from Fontana, CA United States  
I have been using Bruno's fantasy football draft boards for the last 5 years. They are great boards. A couple of times I had problems with ordering my draft board. I called Bruno's and the customer service was outstanding. The owner of Bruno's even called me one time when he noticed a problem with my order. What more could you ask for? I highly recommend Bruno's for your fantasy draft board needs. I will continue using Bruno's for as long as I keep playing fantasy football.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bruno's is the BEST August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Rubin from Montreal, QC Canada  
We use Bruno's every year. The draft board this year is delicious. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Schnorrbusch from Point Pleasant Boro, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Website August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Ogle from Yantis, TX United States  
Only issue I have is that the website is not real user friendly, my ordered product was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the best August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Joiner from St Kilda, VIC Australia  
Been ordering these boards for 5 years now to Australia. Never late. Never missing anything. Always top quality. Won't order from anywhere else. Keep up the great work guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draft Board exceeded my expectations August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Garza from Fontana, CA United States  
Holy cow did my draft board come out perfect ! With our custom logo , the draft board came out better then expected and I will now be using Bruno’s in the foreseeable future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: stephen stettler from studio city, CA United States  
Better than I thought I would order again fantastic draft kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Football Nation Draft Board August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from Binbrook, ON Canada  
Outstanding product as always. I am a repeat buyer and only purchase from Bruno’s. Great customer service and a world class. Thanks for the board as always and will order again next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items