Return to Fantasy Football Draft Kit - Elephant Kit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fantasy Football Draft Board August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron T. from Colleyville, TX United States  
These guys have a one of a kind product!  Love the huge draft boards and stickers, helps the whole league see the draft and moves things along because it is so easy to see.  Thanks Again!!!  See you next year...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality - 5th year using Brunos August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from Venice, FL United States  
there is a reason why I keep coming back and that's because Brunos is the best.  Simple enough.  I've used the elephant board every year and it is very clear and big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor Tunnell from Pound Ridge, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantasy Football Draft Kit - Elephant Kit August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Farr from Lakeland, FL United States  
haven' yet but looks perfect.  player cards big enough to read from anywhere in the room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: ROGER KIMBRELL from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent board August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Miller from Cheyenne, WY United States  
We have used Bruno draft boards every year for 6 or 7 years now and would never think of using any other type of board.  The elephant board is perfect for visibility in a large room or garage where we usually hold our drafts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Eddie Munsour from Birmingham, AL United States  
I purchased the elephant board and it’s a big hairy American machine! The stickers are massive too. The only hard time I’m going to have is people being able to see too well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing stand August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Stockdale from Clovis, CA United States  
I didn't receive a stand in my elephant kit. However I had paid extra for shipping because  of the stand.

RESPONSE FROM BRUNO'S  You did not order a stand.  You ordered online and chose the option that does not say "with a stand".  Price would've been more than double what you paid after shipping as this is a huge package.  We offered to accept return/exchage.  Awaiting reply from customer as of 8-12-18.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We always get the Jumbo Board August 6, 2018
Reviewer: KATHLEEN WHITE from LAWRENCEBURG, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draft Boards August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ernie Soderlund from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
Have never been disappointed with Bruno's! Been off the commishkit.com for 2 years now and no looking back!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items