Return to Fantasy Football Draft Kit - Elephant Kit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY quick delivery August 12, 2019
Reviewer: T from IL United States  
(1) Website was very easy to use & order. (2) I ordered the 'Elephant Kit' & the cheapest delivery ground-option on a Friday, & it was surprisingly delivered 3 days later on MONDAY (I was expecting it to take until mid-end of the week, since I didn't pay extra for rush delivery). (3) Board is packaged in an easy-to-carry tube, & the large labels are very easy to read. (4) The 'standard IDP pool' only contain 40-45 player labels at each position (DE/LB/DB). This might be fine for most leagues, but our league starts 3/4/4, so we will need to write in several players. Looking back, I wish I had paid extra for the larger IDP player pool.
(5) Our auction is 24Aug, I'll update with additional comments after then...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Millsap from Brooksville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best boards available August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Borski from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Last 2 years I have used Brunos and have been extremely happy! Fast shipping and great quality! Will always use them for my fantasy football needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customize team names August 5, 2019
Reviewer: nathan Freid from Otsego, MN United States  
I had issue getting the customized team name to load.  It would give me an error saying the field were filled out.  I did it multiple time and they just gave up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FF Draft Boards July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Regis from El Mirage, AZ United States  
I've been purchasing from Bruno's for over 10 years now! I won't buy anywhere else! Ridiculously fast shipping, beyond amazing customer service, kick ass product, completely customizable for whatever your draft needs may be, what else do you need!?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fantasy Football Draft Board August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron T. from Colleyville, TX United States  
These guys have a one of a kind product!  Love the huge draft boards and stickers, helps the whole league see the draft and moves things along because it is so easy to see.  Thanks Again!!!  See you next year...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality - 5th year using Brunos August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from Venice, FL United States  
there is a reason why I keep coming back and that's because Brunos is the best.  Simple enough.  I've used the elephant board every year and it is very clear and big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor Tunnell from Pound Ridge, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantasy Football Draft Kit - Elephant Kit August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Farr from Lakeland, FL United States  
haven' yet but looks perfect.  player cards big enough to read from anywhere in the room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: ROGER KIMBRELL from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items