Return to Jumbo Fantasy Football Draft Kit
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jake from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I have ordered boards several times from Bruno's and the product quality and customer service has always been great!  I believe a great measure of a company's character is not just how they handle normal business, but also how they handle a bad situation. The box my draft board arrived in was pretty damaged (I am sure from the shipping company) and the draft board had a big dent in it. I reached out to Bruno's and they were very helpful and immediately sent out a new one. I am very pleased with how they handled everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Pete Rosati from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sally from Seven Hills, OH United States  
Nice large size. Shipped on time. 2nd year in a row I used this draft kit. All team owners love it. Will be buying the same one next year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience, as usual August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Seth from Atlanta, GA  
My league has ordered from Bruno's for several years.  It's always a 5 star experience including the customer service (when needed)!  I like the enhancements to the site, simplified the order process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All you need August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Marshall from Little Falls, NJ United States  
I’ve been using them for 6 years now. I always get the Jumbo one. Its a perfect size to see the board from far away. The size below it is a little too small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SSDD August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Robertson from Attleboro, MA United States  
Same stuff different draft. I get a jumbo board every year it works perfect. I get mine laminated after it arrives so it is nice and flat when it’s in the wall. I just wish they’d offer more coupons or multi board discounts because ordering 3 of these a year gets pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Capizzi from Junction City, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST. BOARD. EVER. August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Erich Pfingsten from La Porte, TX United States  
If you want to make sure your live draft is amazing, you need a great draft board.  Bruno's has exactly that.  The shipping is super fast too.  Best draft board easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: mark harber from amarillo, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Web site confusing August 12, 2018
Reviewer: chris haynes from spring hill, FL United States  
Love you guys but new site confusing all i wanted was the player stickers cuz i have a reuseable board and ended up buying a board as well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items