Return to Commissioner's Dream MEDIUM Football Draft Board with Player Labels
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy McGrath from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2021
Reviewer: john hoffman from Schererville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Did not get repeat discount when ordering. August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Wood from New Richmond , WI United States  
Been buying this package for 13 years in a row and this year I did not get the discount of a returning customer. Disappointed in this, plus shipping was 15 dollars as the cheapest option. Way too much.

REPLY FROM BRUNOS:  Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback.  We disagree with your assertion that you didn't get preferred pricing.  When you log into our site as a returning customer, the prices go down by $3 or $5 on every kit in the store.  Often, customers do not realize this as they are expecting it to show up as a coupon at checkout.  And on the $15 shipping, you chose the rolled option which literally says "will add a few bucks to shipping" when you select that option before adding to cart.  Still, your point is well-taken. We'll see if we can't make that more transparent in the future.  Thanks again for taking the time to let us know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Wheatley from Royal Oak, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FANTASY ROYALTY July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from MORAGA, CA United States  
Shout out to Bruno's for always delivering with 100% reliability and excellence. One less thing for a commissioner to have to think about!

Reply from Bruno's:  Thanks for the kudos Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Frank Malangone from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: BW from Northern NY United States  
This board is perfect for our draft. We keep coming back every year to get our draft boards from Bruno’s. Great company to work with. Product shipped fast, and is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great price-great kit-great service September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Sauve from East Syracuse, NY United States  
Thanks Bruno's for a perfect kit for our draft and delivered quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Great September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana United States  
I have used Bruno’s for at last five years now and they always deliver as ordered and on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most Excellent as always September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Peebler from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Ordered last minute and got it the morning of our draft.  Have been using the for year - highly recommend...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items