Return to Commissioner's Dream MEDIUM Football Draft Board with Player Labels
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Football Draft Board August 13, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Partacz from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Brunos had ALWAYS been awesome to deal with and they get the product out to me very fast. I will always use them for my fantasy draft needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Re-stock of Stickers July 28, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Wong from Groton, CT United States  
I have the Commissioners Dream package with the reusable stand and it has become a staple at our draft parties. The lightweight use is perfect for having a draft party in a bar which is where we always have our drafts. Highly recommend Bruno’s products as they are superior to other draft boards I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Hayley H. from Idaho  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy McGrath from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2021
Reviewer: john hoffman from Schererville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Did not get repeat discount when ordering. August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Wood from New Richmond , WI United States  
Been buying this package for 13 years in a row and this year I did not get the discount of a returning customer. Disappointed in this, plus shipping was 15 dollars as the cheapest option. Way too much.

REPLY FROM BRUNOS:  Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback.  We disagree with your assertion that you didn't get preferred pricing.  When you log into our site as a returning customer, the prices go down by $3 or $5 on every kit in the store.  Often, customers do not realize this as they are expecting it to show up as a coupon at checkout.  And on the $15 shipping, you chose the rolled option which literally says "will add a few bucks to shipping" when you select that option before adding to cart.  Still, your point is well-taken. We'll see if we can't make that more transparent in the future.  Thanks again for taking the time to let us know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Wheatley from Royal Oak, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FANTASY ROYALTY July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from MORAGA, CA United States  
Shout out to Bruno's for always delivering with 100% reliability and excellence. One less thing for a commissioner to have to think about!

Reply from Bruno's:  Thanks for the kudos Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Frank Malangone from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: BW from Northern NY United States  
This board is perfect for our draft. We keep coming back every year to get our draft boards from Bruno’s. Great company to work with. Product shipped fast, and is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items