Return to Custom Fantasy Baseball Draft Kit (using Draft Board Genie)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great Baseball Board March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Curtis Wakefield from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Have been ordering from Bruno's for years and they have always provided the boards exactly as ordered and they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistently Great March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Colin Ward from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
Been using Bruno’s for several years in a row now and you guys never disappoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baseball draft board March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Ravo from Franklin Square, NY United States  
As always Bruno's did a great job making and shipping my draft board ASAP. Only company to use for draft boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best board ever March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Rodriguez from Medford, NY United States  
Great product, and was able to get us exactly what we needed when we needed it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Super from Pipersville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2020
Reviewer: john amrhein from coral springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Krekel from Pflugerville, TX United States  
We’ve used Bruno’s for the last 4 years and have been really happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Baseball Draft Board March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Henry from Fontana, CA United States  
I’ve been using Bruno’s for all of my fantasy football and baseball draft boards because they’re the only company I see that does let the customer create their own draft board . Having said that..... the most recently baseball draft board we received was a quality draft board but I honestly didn’t like that the players didn’t match with the teams and I really did not like the condescending answer I received after pointing it out . That’s all

Response from Bruno's:  Thanks for the feedback Henry.  While we do update many of our label sets throughout the preseason, we do continue to use the old ones until they run out.  In 2020, Mookie Betts was traded after the set we produced and shipped to you.  He was still in the kit, just showed up as BOS instead of LAD.  In short, our kits are updated just not necessarily to the minute.  Remember, you can make the updates yourself with our update sheets on the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Buckett from Brookfield, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice boards March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Stasa from Willis, MI United States  
The boards are nice, but it would be nice if you had some other features.  I use to buy a board where the team logos were much larger and you could also write the team name in with the logo.  The persons name would be in the boxes along with the draft number.  Also, the one really cool feature I liked was that they had the players picture on the sticker along with his name, position and team that they played for. Other than that the boards are easy to setup and really nice, and the delivery was exceptionally fast.  Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items