Return to Custom Fantasy Baseball Draft Kit (using Draft Board Genie)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Kit Luebs from The Woodlands , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole experiance March 21, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Vroom from Canton, MI United States  
Brunos draft boards and I have a long term relationship.  Its probably been 10 years or so using their products for both Baseball & football.  They reached out to me personally when they have caught a mistake and fixed it.  They have my business for as long as I run leagues.  Thank you Brunos for the long running business relationship.

Response from Bruno's:  Thanks for the kudos Gary.  Much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Chad Bartlett from Sacramento, CA United States  
I've used Bruno's for years but this year you guys went above and beyond and expedited my shipping (after I had already placed the order for ground shipping).  You guys saved my draft and made me a lifelong customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Labels rolled March 15, 2022
Reviewer: QUENTIN FRANK from STRYKER, OH United States  
It would be much advised to not roll your labels because they are difficult to keep out on draft day not laying flat almost making them unusable

Reply from Bruno's:  Yes we roll the labels into the tubes of our rolled draft boards.  Unless we shipped them separately (a costly undertaking), we would have to fold the draft boards.   But your point is well taken, we're going to advise customers who get rolled draft boards to lay them flat and put a book on top of them before your draft if you can.  We're also gonna look into offering folded draft boards which takes away from the advantage of rolled draft boards.  We hope you understand that we are trying to ship these large packages as compactly as possible to keep costs down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great Baseball Board March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Curtis Wakefield from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Have been ordering from Bruno's for years and they have always provided the boards exactly as ordered and they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistently Great March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Colin Ward from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
Been using Bruno’s for several years in a row now and you guys never disappoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baseball draft board March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Ravo from Franklin Square, NY United States  
As always Bruno's did a great job making and shipping my draft board ASAP. Only company to use for draft boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best board ever March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Rodriguez from Medford, NY United States  
Great product, and was able to get us exactly what we needed when we needed it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Super from Pipersville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2020
Reviewer: john amrhein from coral springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items