Return to Custom fantasy baseball draft kit (using Draft Board Genie)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Buckett from Brookfield, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice boards March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Stasa from Willis, MI United States  
The boards are nice, but it would be nice if you had some other features.  I use to buy a board where the team logos were much larger and you could also write the team name in with the logo.  The persons name would be in the boxes along with the draft number.  Also, the one really cool feature I liked was that they had the players picture on the sticker along with his name, position and team that they played for. Other than that the boards are easy to setup and really nice, and the delivery was exceptionally fast.  Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product, awesome experience March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Sebenste from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
Everything was smooth and easy to perform. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genie March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Obieglo from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
Parts of the genie are good and easy to use. The last section where you put in the title and players at the top needs to be fine tuned. Very clunky and hard to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fantasy Draft Board! April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rob G. from SoCal  
Our league was stoked with Bruno's fantasy draft board!  It looked fantastic, was custom made, and was high quality materials!  Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baseball April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Rinehart from Newton Falls, OH United States  
Outstanding customer service and speed in getting me my draft board on time. Have been using Bruno's for YEARS and have never had a reason to look elsewhere. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baseball Draft Board April 4, 2016
Reviewer: John Corpora from Nazareth, PA United States  
Been with Brunos for years and they don't disappointed.  Great board again!

Thanks

John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genie August 28, 2015
Reviewer: matthew wray from san diego, CA United States  
The genie is good for new people that are not sure what they are looking for. I was just getting what we always get and that was not as good as it has been in the past.
Matt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draft board March 26, 2015
Reviewer: jason pantages from Diamond Bar, CA United States  
The board came out really nice!  Very impressed and I'm sure the rest of the leage will agree..

Was this review helpful to you?