Return to Fantasy Football Draft Board with Player Labels (Now with 14 TEAMS)--Canada Only
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fast delivery August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey S from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I have been ordering Bruno’s draft kit for years . Always delivers on time with no issues good product. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pricing July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Conor Rolland from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I was under the assumption that your site was "Canada Only", so I was shocked to see that I was being charged in USD versus CAD. It would be suggested to make this more clear to the buyer on the pricing page. I may have overlooked this, but it should have been very obvious to the buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Draft Board August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Gairrod Smith from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Price is GOOD compared to other boards and EXCELLENT shipping time . All around good Board for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product August 23, 2016
Reviewer: pat warren from hamilton, ON Canada  
The boards are great. A real hit. I get asked all the time where I get them. Clear and distinct colors for different positions. Everything you want from a draft board. Being from Canada these Canada only boards are here within a week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2016 Football Draft Kit July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mark B from Whitby, ON Canada  
The kit was as good as advertised and delivered within 48 hours of my purchase. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent February 6, 2015
Reviewer: J Snow from cambridge, ON Canada  
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I was a little disappointed I couldn't get a stand shipped to Canada.  Although I was so glad to find a site where I could get a decent priced board that shipped to Canada without costing me more than the price of the item to ship.  See you next year for the draft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! February 6, 2015
Reviewer: SW from Verdun, QC Canada  
I ordered this board on a Wednesday afternoon from Montreal and it was delivered on Thursday morning. I've ordered Bruno's kits before and the service, delivery and quality is always top notch. I highly recommend Bruno's. Go Steelers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super shipping August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Caterer from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great product - got it super fast here in Toronto.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great value August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Maclean Veale from brantford, ON Canada  
1 customer service is fantastic. The best iv ever had from a web based service.
2 player labels are clear and easy to read as well as use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quick and reasonable August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Kautzman from Warman, SK Canada  
Ordered my draft kit and within a week I had it in my hands.  The board is better and contains more detail than my previous kits.  My only concern prior to the draft is if there are sufficient player labels that accompanied the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?