Return to The Paul Bunyan Football Draft Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paul Bunyan Kit September 8, 2020
Reviewer: parker lakilak from largo, FL United States  
Was looking for a draft board last minute and I came across Bruno’s, gave them a call and explained my situation. They were very friendly, helpful and had time to process my order over the phone. Received my order within 12 hours.
St. Luis, MO to Tampa , FL
Awesome board, It’s massive and worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paul bunyan board August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sturtevant, WI United States  
Love the board but wish it came with an option for more rounds. Only has 17 rounds but my league does 18 rounds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome boards August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Menke from Hawley, MN United States  
I have never been let down! Boards and stickers are awesome. Paul bunyan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumbo Dart Board August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Fay from Waretown, NJ United States  
Best money spent on a draft board. Even the team names were very clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 ??? August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Genco from Baltimore, MD United States  
Not sure why you want a review of this item when I haven’t even received it in the mail yet ?

Reply from Bruno's:  Obviously our automated system sent you a review request while the draft board was in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bunyan-sized draft kit August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Culmer from Naples, FL United States  
I have never been let down by this company...always delivers on time, great product, and ease of use website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft kid August 3, 2019
Reviewer: STEVEN TORRES from cypress, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Been ordering from here for 4 or 5 years now. Simply the biggest and best board. Had to try out the stand because it’s hard to find a wall to fit the board. Great quality and always get it plenty of time with custom team labels.

Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This will change your live draft July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ramon Hamilton from Miami, Florida  
I kept this a secret to my league(I'm the Commissioner) until our live draft. When the guys saw it they couldn't believe  the size of not only the board but the labels!!! Definitely a game changer and the guys in my league loved  it. But be mindful once you get this board you can never go back to anything else. Just to give an example the board I had before was a customized one done with the Genie app on here which was medium sized let alone small now that I've had the Paul Bunyan. Lastly I'll just say if you wanna take your league and live drafts to the next level get the Paul Bunyan its a no brainer...I've been with Bruno's going on 6 years now and they have always delivered.I wish I could post a pic on here to give you guys a visual of the size.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your boards are the best especially quality August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Adrian Garcia from Los Angeles , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?