Return to The Paul Bunyan Football Draft Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Eddie Munsour from Pelham, AL United States  
I’ve used this company for 4-5 years now and they have never disappointed. This year I ordered a Bunyan board 10 days before my draft and they got it shipped to me within 4 days which saved my butt big time. Trust Bruno’s draft boards because they will not let you down, ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paul Bunyan Draft Board August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Hopkins from Carrollton, TX United States  
This thing is epic. The stand you can purchase for the draft board is very easy to assemble/disassemble, and fits the draft board perfectly. The board came in 100% as advertised, and I am very excited to bring this to my league. Customer services was very responsive throughout the order. I will buy all of my draft boards from Bruno's move forward!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paul Bunyan Kit September 8, 2020
Reviewer: parker lakilak from largo, FL United States  
Was looking for a draft board last minute and I came across Bruno’s, gave them a call and explained my situation. They were very friendly, helpful and had time to process my order over the phone. Received my order within 12 hours.
St. Luis, MO to Tampa , FL
Awesome board, It’s massive and worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paul bunyan board August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sturtevant, WI United States  
Love the board but wish it came with an option for more rounds. Only has 17 rounds but my league does 18 rounds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome boards August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Menke from Hawley, MN United States  
I have never been let down! Boards and stickers are awesome. Paul bunyan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumbo Dart Board August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Fay from Waretown, NJ United States  
Best money spent on a draft board. Even the team names were very clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 ??? August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Genco from Baltimore, MD United States  
Not sure why you want a review of this item when I haven’t even received it in the mail yet ?

Reply from Bruno's:  Obviously our automated system sent you a review request while the draft board was in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bunyan-sized draft kit August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Culmer from Naples, FL United States  
I have never been let down by this company...always delivers on time, great product, and ease of use website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draft kid August 3, 2019
Reviewer: STEVEN TORRES from cypress, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Been ordering from here for 4 or 5 years now. Simply the biggest and best board. Had to try out the stand because it’s hard to find a wall to fit the board. Great quality and always get it plenty of time with custom team labels.

Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items