Return to Reusable Custom Fantasy Football Draft Kit (using The Draft Board Genie)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Seth Kaufman from New York  
the board is legit, the stand is legit, just be careful of the tension ropes because they are TIGHT. but the support here is awesome I've asked 100 questions to make sure I got the order right, and they were able to rush everything ASAP to get here in time for my draft. Will definitely be recommending to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Caliendo from Evansville, IN United States  
I am impressed with the level of customer service, received a phone call because my genie created draft board was no longer in their system because I waited to long to purchase. Went back on site, recreated board and it was here in less than 2 days. I am a repeat customer, they have great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Board August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Valdrighi from Weems, VA United States  
Love the personalization!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: scott pacer from kihei , HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bovey Lu from Stamford, CT United States  
Love the quality and the look of this board.
It was made exactly the way I wanted. Can't wait to use this board for years to come.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service above and beyond August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jarrett Lidell from Houston, TX United States  
Not only did I receive my draft board and stand quickly, but when it was missing team name labels it was fixed very quickly.

Great customer service across the board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Draft Board Yet August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jayson Cloutier from PORT ST LUCIE, FL United States  
We've used Bruno's draft kits for the past 6 years and this year we used the Reusable Draft Genie.  What a difference!  Make sure to you the Elephant size stickers.  Huge difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reusable draft board August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Carlos Godinez from Alsip, IL United States  
Looks great! Super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board looks great! August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Brenner from Bridgeton, NJ United States  
Couldn't be happier with our league's new draft board. There was a small issue with the colors on the invoice but a quick phone call to Bruno's and a very pleasant and helpful customer service rep solved the problem with no problems. Received the board 3 days after ordering, which I think it extremely fast turnaround time. Can't wait for draft day! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genie Review August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron Kaleo from Hilo, HI United States  
I really enjoy the ease of use with the Draft Board Genie and I like the customization options the genie provides but I do hope the options for custom picture integration can be upgraded to really blow away the other competitors. I have been a loyal customer for some years now but I recently attended a draft party at a friends house and was surprised with the custom look of another competitors custom made board. Although the quality of the board was nowhere near your reusable draft boards I was impressed with the overall look for what my buddy said only cost him around $30. I caught myself defending your draft boards but I honestly feel like the league members of my friends draft were more impressed with the look than they were with the quality. I hope to be able to have the best of both worlds and will remain a loyal customer of Bruno's!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items